Idiots will always go out of their way to make more idiots. When all are idiots no one can say they are idiots. The vicious cycle of idiocy.

Karaoke is king in the Philippines we can all attest to that it is in the fiber of all Filipinos, even the ones that don't enjoy hearing their voices. I don't have a hate for it. In fact I have a tendency to ignore my frog voice when I belt out a tune or ten... LOL But, this is a big butt, karaoke being played like you have the whole city's support is something I really really hate.

I think there should be a rule in the penal code for this and I think there is a law but do I see it being enforced by the Pulis in the Philippines? NO. They are busy just hiding somewhere passing time and "waiting for real crime to occur". I don't agree to this as this actually gives people the thinking it is ok to do the wrong thing. We humans are hard wired to keep pushing boundaries so when shit happens like this all the time the order created by the laws that we all vote for are just there for show and not even followed by anyone.

Instead everyone just goes on with their life as if this is the normal they all hate and complain to want to change but on the same breath laugh at how they got away with something. Idiots. Yes, I am talking about you filipinos. I am one but for some unknown reason I don't follow the norm here.

Of course I have a lot of family and friends trying to skew my position. Why? Because they want me to do the shit they all do so then I am trapped within the stupidity occurring around me.

image.png

I call this the addicts recruitment drive.

Have you ever had a friend who was all clean one time then get hooked on something and become a junkie and from then on they are always trying to hand you the shit to entice you into their fold so they have a partner in crime. A person that will have to suffer with them to their are now two people doing shit just to get a hit?

Well that is what I see when family and friends do that convincing to just get away with something small. Like pay a fixer to get a permit. Or just throw fucking plastic like the shit will just disappear in the ether. Or ask you to help them catch the tiniest little fish so you have a meal not even fit to touch half a persons throat.

Idiots.

break page.png

Thanks for your time

If you enjoy my posts, and would like to support me with more than an upvote, thank you very much, see my links below.


Browse merch here.

Poetry book.


Click Image

Geomining to a better future referral link if you decide to support me

Click Image

bitcoin public wallet.png

Click Image

Shameless referral link to space game

image.png
Drop in say hello.

My post favourite, by me.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center