There are many picture beauty of my area in look this post

This morning I get up early in the morning I get up and perform ablution and after performing ablution I go to the mosque I offer the Fajr prayer then I recite the Qur'an then after a while I go back home then I go out I go and see the snowflakes around me and share something because people all over the world can keep their health and fitness due to this delay and without this walk human life is absolutely useless and every human being There are great moments in your life and every human being works very high and low because every human being will take care of his health in the same way every human being will take care of his health because it would be a great moment. When a person walks early in the morning and early morning walk is very important for human health. Human mind is refreshed and every human being needs a clean environment in the morning which makes this person very good in life. Moments meet and every human being starts his life with the purpose of walking early in the morning because just like in the morning we are surrounded by everyone. They look at the fields, they look at the trees, they look at the leaves, they look at the two, they have a special effect on our brain, and our brain smells like fresh flowers, they say something, and early in the morning, human life is very good. Occurs in moments and believe me it is very important for human health and after leaving early in the morning I come home and start my day and it is very important to walk all over the world early in the morning This is done in Pakistan, China and all the other countries, countries, countries, etc., all the people visit there and enjoy their healthy life early in the morning, which is considered very important in human life. And everyone starts their day after that

img_0.2236874367473234.jpg

img_0.8643524185450983.jpg

img_0.3663043015175899.jpg

These fans are also known as Big Fans and carry air very fast from one place to another. Its huge propellers are also attached to us. Believe me it emits air for a very long time. It is very annoying and believe that it has a lot of pressure and It blows people away at a very high pressure and gives people a lot of air so people are sitting farther away from it because the air reaches them. You have to believe that this is the best practice and it is very good and very You can see the beautiful scenery that these are huge fans and they have been installed on the shrine of Wari Allah because whenever people come to visit the shrine of Wali Allah they come to visit and sit here. And refer to because when the summer comes, the summer season is very hot. People are very upset because of the heat and they must be very hot. So there they have been made a source for air and it is because of its very large motors that drive it and every machine has some or the other motor to drive it and it is very low power. Spend because they have been fitted with a device that consumes less electricity. In fact, it is an excellent source that provides air to human beings and a lot of money has been spent on human service and you can be sure.
img_0.32352022441518374.jpg

img_0.7047959394261756.jpg

img_0.09375430708392146.jpg

img_0.20665150347341738.jpg
Believe it or not you get to see more beautiful scenery because these are very beautiful scenes presented at Waliullah's mausoleum and everyone comes here for pilgrimage and because I love the post whenever I love this idea and I work very hard to prepare this post because a lot of my friends read and watch this post and I try to make these friends have fun and good. Feel free to read this post and I hope you all like this post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center