RE: RE: He hacked a hardware wallet for $2 million.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: He hacked a hardware wallet for $2 million.

RE: He hacked a hardware wallet for $2 million.

I accept my mistake and it will never be happening again. I when liked a video a YouTube would share it to Dtube without much thinking, my own fricking mistake. If these could be stopped and if I can get another, or last chance to correct my mistake I request you to please provide me that. I do spend a lot of time in my other posts but just this "sure vote thing on Dtube" thrived me to do so, you could report this to them that people use this in such a way and to reward who deserved.

I accept my mistake, each and everything is my mistake for what I am getting. It is what I deserve. I did even discuss it with a few people and they said me that same, I clearly stated about the reason why I did that. Even talked with @galenkp regarding this and he didn't like one of my message and would like to apologize for that from him too.

I want to correct it, NEVER EVER this will be something done from my side.
Thank you for your time.
Have a good day.

I would not like to be pollution for Hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center