TODAY I'M TALKING ABOUT SPLINTERLANDS GAME


Hello dear friends, I hope my all friends are doing well and healthy.And your brother also good with you.

SO Today, I'm talking about splinterlands game and this platform.
So I think not exactly remember about how many days of played splinterlands game.But I'm happy and satisfied with splinterlands game.Full time pass game and most important talk about splinterlands that intresting game.

And i suggest you can Play one time.
And feel it splinterland video game.

:::::::: I shared my Battle link::::::::🖇️

https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/sl_ec9363fbabd4a168aa5d88e32f262216
SOURCE

:::::About Battle:::::::

This battle I have 26 mana cap and i think my favourite 26number almost battle of this number i won.
And i have gone with Earth card and every time I play with Earth.Because some knowledge about Earth card So make easy my game.So i take some valueble card and result front of you.

::::::Here About My Strategy For My Game:::::

So friends i take some valueble card from earth and my big Card so i put in ahead.And for strategy work when enemy not sufficient knowledge about this game when your strategy fully work.
Then many doubt in mind.How can card take in battle and how will enemy perform with me.So many doubt in your mind and me also.

:::::::Here Card Name:::::::
(1)CHOAS AGENT
img_0.13544086065509875.jpg
SOURCE
This card name you can read in above.And i take this card because not sufficient mana cap.This card you can take on 1 mana cap.
(2)VENARI SCOUT
img_0.013333240860195536.jpg
SOURCE
This card my favourite card and when I play from Earth card so i take this card in every battle.
This card you can take on 7mana cap.
(3)GOBLIN PSYCHIC
img_0.6927611644479026.jpg
I used this card on my game.Take card on 6 mana cap.This card work life increase others card.And card also attack on enemy that's it very useful for every card.

Thank you so much
have a nice day


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency