SHARE BATTLE (SPLINTERLANDS GAME)


Hello dear friends, I hope you are doing well and healthy.Today i will share my Battle's in this video.I Play two games and not long video it's short video you can watch.I things very long period When i played splinterlands game and I Play every day not ten or twelve game i play only two or three game daily.Splinterlands every week given two share his battle on SPS post.Post title is share battle.Splinterland many opportunities for earnings by online.splinterlands doing well for everyone When you do comments on post then splinterlands reply your post.And vote percentage only for contents.If your content best so percentage ofcourse high.So you can try also.
I SHARE MT BATTLE LINK""🖇️
https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/sl_0d511d588facd68530320fd88ae2424d
SOURCE
This battle I have only 12 mana.This number not sufficient for any battle according to me.Very lower number.I Play with fire monstor card.If you have 12or 13 mana cap so you can play with fire monstor.
Enemy also used fire card because it's not bad option.Battle done with 3 round and result.

ABOUT SPLINTERLANDS BATTLE

If we are talking about splinterlands game so this is funtastic game for everyone because this is earning game.I Play splinterlands game near about 6 months.and some money I collect on my wallet.You can play and earn money.And you can invest money from buy some monstor card.Because when you buy some card's so your game very powerful than others.

BATTLE ROUND
1 ROUND
img_0.8385507536847387
SOURCE
This is first round.I have three monstor first ** Living lava**.This card is very useful in our battle because when your best card in front so almost 90 percent chance you won any battle.
2 ROUND
img_0.6123406843995337
SOURCE
This is second round of my Battle.I have lost my one monster and enemy very attacking mode.But I trying that I will attack.And I have been taken one monster in this round.I have only 2 card in this round and enemy also used two card in round.
FINAL ROUND
img_0.45475034038130174
SOURCE
This is final round and I have living lava in this round and result in this video.You can also use living lava in your battle.Because result is good.Almost every time when I play with fire card.When I have 13 or 14 mana cap i win every battle.
BATTLE RESULT
img_0.02163850504715991
SOURCE
This is battle result.Your brother won this battle.If we can take monstor carefully.So you will win every battle.

Thank you so much
Have a nice day


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency