Struggle with the topics as a DailyVlogger || Daily Vlog


Hello everyone, Hope you are having a good time ...


As a Daily Vlogger I struggle a lot with the topics, trust me it's hard because you will find a lot of topics but it's hard to discuss them infront of the camera if you are not comfortable with the topic. Well, whenever I do the research I see a lot of potential topics but the problem is I am not comfortable talking about them and struggle continues. But whatever I am doing or sharing, I don't feel bad or anything about my topics, yes all topics are not up to mark but it's okay. We are normal people and our life is not glamorous at all...

Thanks a lot for watching...


Love

Priyan...


By the way, I have introduced the #dailyvlog tag, a small initiative for all daily vloggers. If you are a daily vlogger, feel free to use this tag ( #dailyvlog ) to support this initiative. Please, mention me if possible if you are using this tag in your videos.



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel..




▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center