Amazing Surprise Opening 50 Chaos Legion Pack


Peace,

How are you doing today Splinters and dear Readers?

I hope you are enjoying in peace your summer days.

If you are not familiar with blockchain games the name Splinterlands may mean nothing to you, but if you look for less than 10 minutes on any research engine at your disposal everything is going less obscure than early.


One of the best games in the crypto world with more than four years of constant innovation leads this gaming project to the highest level of interaction and engagement on daily basis.

I have great excitement opening my 50 packs and combining the cards inside my collection.

The season ended a few hours ago. I will recapitulate the rewards receive during the previous season in a separate post. However, it is important to mention that the prices of cards on the market will drop to lower value due to the distribution of the rewards in the finale. Be ready to make some great acquisitions if you have the capital available in your wallet.

I will suggest considering this information only for entertainment purposes.

If you want to know more about the process to cumulate these interesting rewards, please let me know in the comment section.

I will resume the purchase of cheap cards from the market. It is the best time to maximize my card collection with the chaos legion element.
The battle ranking players' availability smooths all the challenges in the season.

If you appreciate this content, I invite you to explore on this blog my collection of publications.


More about Splinterlands on the official telegram group Splinterlands Telegram

Dear readers, feel free to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you have in mind.


If you are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own your account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.


Check in for free here my referral link

Resource: Background sound


Airglow - Memory Bank
Electronic, Synth Pop, Retrowave


Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0)


SRC


Warm regards


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS









H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency