This Friday morning I tried to clean the river bank || 02-04-2021🌍🌏 ||


@cleanplanet - 02/04/2021

Hello all nature loving friends.
Happy Friday from Bangladesh.

Today is Friday 02 April 2021 (āĻ†āĻœ āĻļā§āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŦāĻžāĻ° ā§Ļā§¨ āĻāĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ˛ ā§¨ā§Ļā§¨ā§§).I woke up at 5:30 this morning.I woke up and went for a walk on the river bank.This morning I saw some polluted garbage while walking along the river bank.Then I collected that garbage from the river bank.First I collected the garbage and put it in a bag.Then I put the bag in the used dustbin of village.I made a video while cleaning the river bank this morning.I first uploaded the video my YouTube channel.I shared it here with you from my YouTube channel.In the video above, you can see my river's bank cleaning mission this morning.And see my nature cleaning mission in this Friday (02/04/2021) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


â–ļī¸ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center