Saravan Dance (Laos/Cambodia) 💃🏽 Performed By Srey Yuu

ThumbSreyYuu.png


Watch my video to see me perform the Saravan (in Suriname), a traditional Laotian/Cambodian dance.

⚠️ DISCLAIMER ⚠️
Srey Yuu's posts are supervised by Dad ‍(@justinparke).

Saravan
(Traditional Laotian/Cambodian Dance)
Location ️ ️Paramaribo, Suriname

     I love to dance. Dance is very fun. Also, this is my favorite song it also my mom favorite song. When than I just 10 years old. It's very hard to dance this song. All Cambodia song is hard. The most hardest one is Cambodia culture dance. When I dance it made me get silly. My sister also like to dance. But she don't like to dance Cambodia culture song. She likes to dance rock and roll just like me.

THANKS FOR WATCHING MY VIDEO
PLEASE UPVOTE, REBLOG AND COMMENT IF YOU LIKE THIS POST

Dad
@JustinParke
image.png
Mom
@SreyPov
website coming soon!!
image.png
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

WE SUPPORT
@JoshMan@Canadian-Coconut@TheMarkyMark

LogoBuildAWhale.png
Picture3.png
TrendoTokenLogo.png
pinmapplefinal.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now