3speak #uncensored Today is a Very Sad Day (Goodbye to Wallace)


hello hivianos, fans of ¨3Speak¨ ¨ThreeShorts¨ makes me very sad to see how little by little we are losing our freedom of expression, more and more platforms are censoring content; Luckily, there are still platforms that respect your rights; These pages think differently about censorship; They never do it here



With this beautiful video I want to say goodbye to a faithful friend, he accompanied us for 18 years, a year ago he had two (acv) it crossed our mind to sacrifice him, but a friend here in hive, I He shared his experience with his dog, among the things he told me, is that when an animal eats, drinks water and does its physiological needs, it is because it wants to live


Listen to his advice, luckily I did, he lived another year, a few days ago he had a relapse, from one day to the next he lost all the "muscle", he lost his strength Still struggling to live


Today I got much worse, I no longer wanted to drink water, much less eat; With my wife we gave him water through a syringe, but it was noticeable that he had no strength, by noon he could no longer bear the weight of his head, seeing him like this broke my heart, I implored God to stop this suffering, he I listen, and at 15.59 he left this world, he did it physically, because in spirit and soul, he will always be among us




Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now