It's Thursday 21st May 2020! Happy Almost-Friday! Drop a link to an undervalued post for chance of resteem upvote and tweet (or leave me a comment and I'll check out your blog)


Hello šŸlovelyšŸbeesšŸ! Itā€™s Thursday 21st May 2020!! Happy Almost-Friday!

Yesterday was interesting (to say the least). The Steem HF went ahead and stole the funds of 65 users transferring them to an anonymous account. But a few minutes before the fork the keys were mysteriously changed and, once the stolen funds were transfered to the account, the account immediately transferred them to Bittrex with a memo asking that they be given back to the accounts they were stolen from.

EYd4HaFXsAIMDiI.jpeg

Bittrex are now in the difficult position of having to decide what to do. But, first the person who created the anonymous account must prove they have been hacked and that they own it. As no plan was released as to what they were planning to do with the stolen funds perhaps they werenā€™t hacked and this was their plan after all! (Joke, obviously not).

At least, if the "legal" owner does come forward the people who have had their funds stolen will be able to take him/her to court.

The drama is not over yet.

Meanwhile, Iā€™ve started my four week PD from Steem. I wonā€™t be going back once it is complete, and I wonā€™t be posting anything from now on (including comments).

Pineau the cat is free and has had his cone taken off! Hurrah for all of us!
IMG_20200521_110317.jpg

Iā€™ve been to the artisanal shop and taken some photos, put the sign out, turned lights on, etc. People can make appointments to come and shop.

IMG_20200521_101657.jpg

It is a glorious sunny day. I will be attempting to do some writing today, although my Maynia goal is no longer 50000 words. I donā€™t have the strength to continue! I hope to hit 30k.
IMG_20200521_110237.jpg

I hope you guys have a wonderful day.

Stay cool, everyone.

Be fantabulous! #BeHIVE!

I am looking to promote good posts on Twitter.

Show your posts (and other peoples posts) some #HIVElove! Drop a link to an undervalued post for the chance of a upvote, reblog and tweet!

If you donā€™t like self-promotion just leave me a comment and Iā€™ll go check out your blog!

If you leave a link to someone elses post and I like it I will Reblog, Upvote and Tweet it AND I will take a look at your blog and do the same for one of your posts (if you havenā€™t posted in the last 7 days Iā€™ll send you a TIP via the new PeakD tipping system)

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FeltBuzzWrites

Here are some #HIVElove Tweets from yesterday:

Screenshot_20200521_104507_com.twitter.android.jpg

Screenshot_20200521_110201_com.twitter.android.jpg

...


ā€¦

Join the #Freewriters #WritingCommunity on #HIVE!

Daily Freewrite Prompts by @mariannewest

Curation of your #freewrite posts

Contests and challenges

A non-judgemental and supportive #WritingCommunity on the #HIVE blockchain!

Find us on PeakD created/hive-161155
or
Hive.Blog /created/hive-161155

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/freewritehouse

Be creative! Be whatever you want to be. #BeHIVE!

...

I also run a bed and breakfast in France!

3placedesarbres.com

You are free to use this gif : Be Free, #BeHIVE


ā–¶ļø DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency