STEEM SOFTFORK- Witness Going the Extra Mile to Defend the Blockchain πŸ’•πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ


I woke up to a Steem SOFTFORK and I must say I am super duper excited to see how far the Steem Witnesses are willing to go to Defend this blockchain that alot of people have worked so hard for. I am really loving being on STEEM right now because everyday there's something new to look forward to. I cannot wait also to see how the March 6 Townhall meeting between Steem Witnesses and Justin Sun unfolds. I think now the Tron Team will start to pay more attention to the needs of the STEEM Community as well as find balance on how for the 2 communities to work together!

What a Great Time to be Alive! Welcome to Monday the 24thπŸ˜‚βœŒπŸΎπŸ’―πŸ’•β€οΈπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ


▢️ DTube
▢️ YouTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center