Sparks

img_0.8873935538389756.jpg

Edit: It would appear that dtube has crapped out on this post... So I have included a link to the video...

Another poem put over music, "Sparks" is another track from my first album "In My Memory" which I created on Bandlab.

For this video I did something a little different. Motion! Oooo, I'm really moving up in the world!

Anyway, here are the words:

Sparks ever upwards
Or blown all around
By time and light and life,
All the moments
Good and full of strife,
Swirled and twirled
And dissipated
Some anticipated
Some dreaded
Yet all are threaded
Between two dates
Graven on a stone
At the end.

Find the album here: https://www.bandlab.com/driptorchstudio/albums/95a73a93-da11-ec11-981f-0004ffd34422

Be sure to add me to your fanbase on Hive Auto so you never miss an Upvote!

Check out my nfts for sale on NFT Showroom!

Would you like to get paid in crypto for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 26.23PRE tokens, with a market value of $6.24. It’s no fortune, but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0.
Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on internet searches!!!

Get 25 PRE just for signing up!

I'm now a Xero Shoes affiliate, click here to find the best barefoot shoes available!

#vyb #cent #neoxian #lassecoin #waivio #pob #hive-engine #music4life #art #poetry #bandlab #music #originalmusic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now