How To Multi-Stream On Mobile To YouTube & More, Without 1000 Followers - D00k13 Digest


What up my Peeps, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest!

This video is a quick recap, How To Live Stream With Castr.io & StreamLabs To Mobile Without 1000 Followers, basically what I wished to cover in my failed live stream with the same thumbnail, FYI I will be updating that upload to DTube with a new YouTube link to this video thus it is a salvageable upload 😘 Thank you for the support on that bunk stream everyone πŸ’• let this video make it up to you!

Still playing around with OBS trying to figure out my home live streaming setup. I have OBS recording and it will start a live stream but still likes to drop connection while transitioning. Of all things I was able to mobile live without 1000 followers before I could home live LOL. You get a recording instead then and since I can do what I wanted with live on mobile it seem the issue of not being able to live from home is moot. I will figure it out eventually, some little detail in the settings I am sure.

Mobile Live on Youtube Without 1000 Followers in 5 Easy Steps

DTube Token Sale


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now