RE: RE: Retro Game #43 Bad Dudes vs. Dragon Ninja 1988 Game Play (Arcade)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retro Game #43 Bad Dudes vs. Dragon Ninja 1988 Game Play (Arcade)

RE: Retro Game #43 Bad Dudes vs. Dragon Ninja 1988 Game Play (Arcade)

So the work put into my HIVE account has gone in vain?!Further it is incomprehensible and unfounded to me because my time has been used here , and the funds mostly from salaries go to HIVE POWER so that I can support others with more and more voting power.This is very sad because there are many accounts on HIVE channels that exist and really contribute nothing or are plagiarism.I believe that I did not deserve to be blacklisted and this is just your whim.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center