ME Gardening-Compost in Place-Tomatoes-Small Space Container Flower Pot Plants Growing Food & Tips

Talking as I garden on my Patio Deck with Contain Gardening, getting ready to grow lots more food in a small space, beautiful sunny day in the morning; Composting chopping and dropping tomatoes vines to make new future soil as I compost in place "CIP" in a small container, and I find a surprise, one I did not expect. As the leaves and food matter breaks down, I quickly can still grow in tree and flower pots inside my tub containers on top of all the food matter and leaves. As it breaks down making wonderful soil earthworms can climb and live inside the my containers but can travel inside all the flower pots too, which helps plants to grow, when the time is right. This unit is like raised beds, but a smaller version. Tips on using yarn to tie up plants and how it works all year and keeps on going. Getting ready for Spring, which will be here before we know it.

#containergarden #containergardening #gardening


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center