DAO PROPOSAL - REACTIVATING DTUBE FARM


Hello Dtubers its been a while , I want to do my first proposal to the Dtube DAO.

I offer deploying the farming contract and activate Dtube Farm again. If you want to see my beatiful face talking few minutes about this issue check the video.

I'm thinking of creating a 6 months long farming contract for the BNB-DTC liquidity pair on Binance Smartchain with 30.000 DTC , this will increase the liquidity on DTC and liquidity providers can get some more benefits other than fees. Since its impossible to do this trustless way I request the payment after 6 months period at the end of the farming contract.

Also I'm asking additional 2k DTC because I will be diminishing my DTC amount in this 6 month period and lose some opportunity cost.


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center