RE: RE: Rambling About Food Addiction & Healthy Eating
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rambling About Food Addiction & Healthy Eating

RE: Rambling About Food Addiction & Healthy Eating

It is indispensable that each person be nourished sufficiently. When nutrition is imperfect, the blood weakens and becomes poor, this being the reason why the cells also weaken. - Samael Aun Weor, The Mystery of the Golden Blossom

Success in Yoga is not for him who eats too much or too little; nor for him who sleeps too much or too little..

To him who is temperate in eating and in sleep and wakefulness, Yoga becomes a destroyer of misery. - Krishna, Bhagavad-Gita VI-16, 18

A drug addict turns vice into religion. Being misled, he thinks he experiences what is real under the influence of drugs. Unaware that the extra-perceptions produced by marijuana, L.S.D., morphine, hallucinogenic mushrooms, cocaine, heroin, hashish, tranquilizers in excess, amphetamine, barbiturates, etc., etc., are merely hallucinations produced by the abominable kundabuffer organ (the Tail of Satan). - Samael Aun Weor, The Great Rebellion

I don't think We need to go into details in the "physical evidence" like material science, i.e. stats, graphs, etc. since this is a post on self improvement no?

Straight from experience, looking in the mirror, I have lived a life of self abuse.

Sugar addictions? Addictions in general which one is the root cause? surely there must be a seed point in which all of this stems from?

My colloidal scope swayed and showed me a whole new universe of perspective when I figured it out. It was not anything else. It was me. I created the situation I have landed myself in. Tools "schism" video took a new perspective.

What was lacking was love but what is that shit?

NO!
NO NO NO NO NO!

Don't tell me what it is. just show me where!

And so my "dreams" showed me in symbolism.

I didn't understood them.

We are born all knowing then made ourselves forget and forget what we forgot. Then here we are wanting to be somebody so bad. And all life keeps trying to teach you is, keep giving, work hard, accept responsibility, detachment, atachment, experience, live, love, try. We try and try and try so hard but what is holding us back?

To date, "gnostic" study has landed on my door step.

And now I have discovered something about all other worlds and my own.

Sexual addictions by the abuse of the "kundabuffer" organ.

In actual life, in role play per say, (or whatever. life's a dream no?)

So in this "roleplay" of a dream we call life today in present in this material field of view we are "trapped" into, Laying off has been one of the hardest tasks to over come.

But what does this have to do with food addictions? EVERYTHING or at almost everything. It may be studied for eons to come. Maybe it will all come back to find that it was how we used that "kundalini" energy within, how we channel it.

How to control it? or better yet, how to be one with it and be master of self?

"Spill not a drop of wine"

Overcome that addiction and it shall reveal hidden strengths you never thought possible. You will try. and you will relapse. Ibut take into account how you were during the absenence? More energetic? more inspirational? were you more positive?

Having the right diet is crucial to this cleansing as-well. But, we know in todays world, that is not a possible feat for all. We need to help those that wish to learn and teach them, guide them. even if it is just one person.

=====

As of late, my diet in the past 30 days have consisted in nothing more than 6-7 bananas biweekly, apples (... that´s if it doesn't get turned into a pipe to smoke pot) and oranges, rice and beans (in majority), and ashamed to admit it but it is true, eggs almost everyday, potatoes, onions mixed within all of these, alot of tea with different herbs and such.
My cholesterol must be through the rooftop. yikes. Got to lay off the eggs. good thing i ran out today.

Made rice with onions and had 2 eggs just before i had 2 plate of rice. that was my meal for the entire day today. oh and a "torta". yes, it was meaty,

Tomorrow? just that rest of the rice till some $ come through or work. or maybe I will get some donations. I can't work like I used to, I can't pick up heavy things because of a pinched nerve in my lower back. bones not aligned correctly.

What I am I doing to combat the stress? music, study, and midnight meditation. Do things to keep my "dreams" lucid as possible. Have them guide me, now that I am understanding more and more on how to decipher them for myself. As each person (IMO) must do for him/her self.

=====

I enjoyed this "rant". Thank you for expressing yourself. Reflecting anew.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center