Day 14 of the Debmar Atlantic 2024 Project

Hey everyone... Day 14 came and went. I was going to post about this last night - about 6 hours ago but I was just too tired. I went to bed "early" which is close to midnight and then slept for about 4.5 hours.... up and going again and time for the next day.

Our work is proceeding. Systems are being built up and stock orders we were waiting for where have arrived.

I only have a problem now because there is a pressure test that is just not passing and it has been going on 5-6 days now.

This is causing me a lot of stress!

Last night we locked up the area because it seems that people were tampering with our pressure testing equipment all the time. Now we can control it better and find out what happened.

I don't have too much else to say.... I am tired....

Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center