Day 11 of the Debmar Atlantic 2024 Project

Well... Day 11 is done... this was like the 3rd Monday of the Project now. It definitely was a BLUE Monday, but because of something that I had forgotten to do on Saturday.

sigh

I was not really happy about that, but I did manage to sort things out and get the job done.

Gosh I look tired in the photo above...

Let's see what else I can show you...

A beautiful mountain! As always. A train. There was a lot of train activity in the port today, moving cars up and down the tracks. At the start of the day, no train in the way and at the end of the day, there were empty container carriages between me and my car... which would add on like 2km of walking to get to the car... so I climbed over them... not allowed but there was nobody to see. 😜😜😜

These pumps are part of the problem from this morning.

I forgot to organise the paperwork for them, so I had to wait for customs to clear them. It took around 3-4 hours.

Another tired me in the container.

I did not mean to take a picture of a tired me... but wow... I look tired! LOL

I left as the sun was going down. Lights were being turned on.

And a somewhat blurry picture of the mountain from site as I was walking.

I spent my day on and off the ship and trying to get paperwork done. Technical Reports need to be done and I need more time...

Maybe I shall get more done tomorrow!

Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center