Should I change work?

I am teaching in my country. And coming to other countries to find work is a struggle, especially if they have different language. You need to study first for a couple of years to learn their languge so that you could apply for work. the struggle is real! Plus , they are quiet racist! Since , I am the breadwinner way back home. I need to also work while studying . So, I started working as a cleaner. It was a bad experienced. So many impolite homeowners. I did not worked long. I continued studying , until I found another job , in retail. Working in retail is a pleasant experienced. You get to socialized with other people. And my homesickness is gone a little bit. and last year I changed job ( machine operator) since it is closer home but I felt so lonely . I feel that this is not the job that I want , but its really hars to find another work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center