RE: RE: Rebuilding
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebuilding

RE: Rebuilding

I have to say I admire your resilience sir and your ability to stay at it. What you went through at the hands of that greedy partner is enough to make a lot of people go under and go on a pity party runs but I know how hard as steel you are...you don't back down for anyone especially when you know how strong your character is. You are a man of steel and I always admire your toughness. Life is not for the weak. I deeply appreciate that about you.

That man cost you a lot. People like that makes it hard to trust people with things. A lot of people are consumed with greed. That's wickedness with total disregard for consequences. I'm glad you are better for it even though it knocked you back a few years.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center