All I want is to work from home(wWw edition 01)

Hello everyone, I just found out about this community and I was so happy that I quickly make a post to drop. Sounds nice right?

source
Everybody has their dream job or work. We all have different desires and what we want.

Me especially I have always desired to work from home. why? Because working from home allows a person to spend more time on his or herself. You will get greater flexibility in your schedule and your day-to-day life is easier to manage.

Using hive as an example, as members we earn from it so it's our workplace and the fun part of it is we work from home and post any day, anytime we feel like except we are to follow some contest which have a deadline and which is not mandatory you go for.

Talking about working from home, my dream work is to be a freelancer or get any job that involves working from home. What's a freelancer? It means being self-employed and delivering your services on a contract or project basis and getting paid for it.

As a freelancer, you can work in any part of the world. Inside your house, in your car if it's comfortable for you, when you are travelling, and you can choose where to live because you won't be tied to a particular city or country.

I think you all understand what I mean by now when I said my dream work is to get a job that will allow me to work from home😊.

To achieve being a freelancer and working from home, someone advises me to start taking online courses and getting a mentor(someone that has great knowledge in freelancing), which I am working towards.

I am sure I am going to achieve my dream of working from home and it won't be just a dream for me.

My entry for WwW contest by #worklife community, you can get more details of it here

Thanks for reading❤️😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now