RE: RE: Rebuilding
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebuilding

RE: Rebuilding

This was one of the best blog posts I have read on Hive. If you are not very lucky, life will never be kind to you and the slightest mistake will send you tumbling down the cliff. This is something I have also experienced a few times even though I am young. I have not been cheated by my business partner yet and I hope it doesn't happen. I don't know how I would handle something like that. Many people in your position would probably give up on life and never try again. But that's what makes you and me different. Never giving up. You can rebuild everything because of the trust you give to people. Maybe the hardest thing in this world is to rebuild trust. I hope everything in your life gets better from now on and you have no problems. Thanks for the great post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center