RE: RE: Moving Past 3 (Part 1)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving Past 3 (Part 1)

RE: Moving Past 3 (Part 1)

Nicely written, I loved the fact that you used a cat break 😁 but in all seriousness, she looked up questions for the interview? That she should have done as prep work beforehand. Also, it almost sounds as if she wasn't quite sure of what she was looking for in the candidate, but that gave you an advantage when she agreed that she was what you were looking for.

How did it feel with the age difference, that she's younger than you? I had a boss younger than me once but because she was my supervisor I always thought of her as older than me, it was so bizarre.

Nice post, I'll be looking out for the second part.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center