AFRI-TUNES WEEK 19 | SUGARCANE BY CAMDOR (COVER) BY YHUDDEE111


Hello everyone, it's Afri-tunes week 19 and I'll be singing Sugarcane which is a Camdoh colabo with Nigerian artist Mayorkun, King Promise and Darkoo.
I really love the beats of the song that's why I chose it and here's the lyrics

Sugarcane Remix

Sugarcane sweet but girl, your love is sweeter (yeah)
Sobolo juice mixed with a little ginger (remix)
Oh girl, I wanna be with you
But, you no dey get enough time for me
I wanna live with you ah
I get reason why I can't let go
Girl, you never know say you're gongo aso
Man dem suffer to find your love
Girl, you never know say you're gongo aso
Man dem suffer to find your love
Girl, you never know you're gongo aso
Man dem suffer to find your love
Girl, you never know say you're gongo aso
Man dem suffer to find your love

Matso nye dzi nawo girl, don't dull
Coming' like a thief in the night, no njo
Girl, you know say, all of my n- dem ball
Nothing you go ever ever need at all
Matso nye dzi nawo girl, don't dull
Takin' it a brick, a day me, I no dey rush
Baby, if you want me
Kakyere wo maame se wodo me, yeah

Show me your jigga and lemme see (lemme see)
And let me see the woman that he's with (that he's with)
I put a couple thousand dollars on your wrist
(Put on your wrist right now)
Omo, omo, they can't touch you, eh-ehn
I ain't never seen this kind babe
Wey dey do some kind things
Make we feel some kind way (make we feel some kind way)
You know I'm not just tryna to get laid
'Cause I know some kind chicks doing for the right pay
Baby, make I fire you with my machine gun (yeba)
16 rounds (yeba)
I be King Kong
Girl, make I sample you my brand new song
Be be-nlove oh-ohh

Oh girl, I wanna be with you
But, you no dey get enough time for me
I wanna live with you ah
I get reason why I can't let go
Girl, you never know say you're gongo aso
Man dem suffer to find your love
Girl, you never know say you're gongo aso
Man dem suffer to find your love
Girl, you never know you're gongo aso
Man dem suffer to find your love
Girl, you never know say you're gongo aso
Man dem suffer to find your love

Senorita, Mamacita
Body bad, I dey craze for your features
Nice to meet ya
Di me Sika
Only one I dey see for my future, oh-woah
I wanna teach your body a thing or two
If you know the things we do
This love, e no be joke, no April fool, yeah-yeah
Inkee osumor-mor yeimi seke
Five Star Boombah, nyatepe
Kabakaba, mia kata mie yina ngorgbe
Obaani mahabo sumor-mor bon

All of my guys are thugs (are thugs)
But, you know I'm real tho
Tell me if you wanna give it up
I go travel miles for your love, baby
All other guys they want you
They don't know that I got you
They never been what we been through
Because you're my obsession
When I put you in a ride, skrr-skrr, skrr
Shawty, come and ride in my back seat
Would you tell me what you want? What you fancy?
Waiting in my ride like a taxi

Oh girl, I wanna be with you
But, you no dey get enough time for me
I wanna live with you ah
I get reason why I can't let go
Girl, you never know say you're gongo aso
Man dem suffer to find your love
Girl, you never know say you're gongo aso
Man dem suffer to find your love
Girl, you never know you're gongo aso
Man dem suffer to find your love
Girl, you never know say you're gongo aso
Man dem suffer to find your love
(Gongo aso)
Afrikalyrics

Thank you for visiting my post.
I hope you love the music as much as I did


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency