Afri-tunes week 54// Sax cover of HillSong Church// My Heart Will Trust// @wizj


Hello Afri-Tuners. Its another great week for us here; Week-54.

I am @wizj.

20230318141623.jpg

This post should have come yesterday but network frustrated my life. But, here it comes finallyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
Hope you shall be blessed by this for the week ahead
πŸ™ŒπŸ™

For this week, I shall give us a Sax Cover of HILL-SONG CHURHC titled MY HEART WILL TRUST

I got deep thoughts and feelings about the song while I sat to practice; so I concluded that am gonna drop it here for you all, hoping you'll find some solace listening to it.

My heart will Trust is simply a call to trusting in a #POWER above ours and that's God's powerπŸ’ͺ

Am still igniting the spirit of Afri-tunes one year anniversary. Showing my endless gratitude to God for everything and for opportunities granted me here.

You see, this life has no gain if we have no recourse to God. We can't think less of a supernatural being who owns all things including our so claimed #LIFE.

"Its my life, its not your life...". This words, we often hear from people. Yet, again, we forget that once the owner of the life knocks at anytime, we must respond. Prepared or not? Its left for you & I to decide.

In any case, trust in God, allow your heart to trust always no matter the situation whatsoever for he (God) is capable.πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

LYRICS

I'll walk closer now on the higher way
Through the darkest night will You hold my hand?
Jesus, guide my way

Oh, You mourn with me and You dance with me
For my heart of hearts is bound to You

Though I walk through valleys low
I'll fear no evil
By the waters still my soul
My heart will trust in You

Though I walk through valleys low
I'll fear no evil
By the waters still my soul
My heart will trust in You
My heart will trust in You

Oh, You counsel me and You comfort me
When I cannot see, You light my path

Though I walk through valleys low
I'll fear no evil
By the waters still my soul
My heart will trust in You

Though I walk through valleys low
I'll fear no evil
By the waters still my soul
My heart will trust in You

Though I walk through valleys low
I'll fear no evil
By the waters still my soul
My heart will trust in You
My heart will trust in You

My heart will trust in You
My heart will trust in You
My heart will trust in You
My heart will trust in You
My heart will trust in You
My heart will trust in You

Though I walk through valleys low
I'll fear no evil
By the waters still my soul
My heart will trust in You

Though I walk through valleys low
I'll fear no evil
By the waters still my soul
My heart will trust in You
My heart will trust in You
My heart will trust in You
My heart will trust in You

Lyrics source

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPbBYNJKAuKi4d2EHX2X8bNCS9seBu3iMCaxYWVGys3MG8dpnYe358rXtmYkYpj4NHLK7XGEFbzN9iV4eNdoL8A1RGL5eGpucG744u5X4Jp6 (1).png

So, have a good time listening. Stay cool and have a blessed week aheadπŸ‘πŸ‘‹

Thank you for stopping by🀝


▢️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center