AFRI-TUNES WEEK 43- IS PLENTY BY BURNA BOY FREESTYLE COVER BY @tobbysax ft @obaro


Whats up my people??

png_20230101_154059_0000.png
I'll start by wishing us a happy new year and a congratulations too,because we all made it into the year 2023. to be very sincere,not everyone did but I thank the lord for the grace he has granted us to be among the privileged.

Earlier today I was going through the music communities on this platform so I could be familiar with them...then I came across the Afri-tunes music community. My day got better. I might have said this before but I can't just but say it again .I appreciate you once again man @obaro for introducing me to this awesome platform that gives room for musical growth and expressions regardless of the country or tribe we hail from.

IMG_20221231_205613.jpg
I'll be performing the song ,"is plenty by Burnaboy" with my guy @obaro. I hope you all enjoy this piece.

IMG_3645.jpeg
Remember....it's a new year,
A new dawn ,and a new season. Be joyous, be determined and never give up till you get up.

I wish us all the best of this season.
And....I love you all .

Lyrics


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center