AFRI-TUNES WEEK #24|| I OVERCAME - ADA (Cover)


Screenshot_20220821-161402_Canva.jpg

Hello stars. What's happening?
What an opportunity it is for me to share & listen to great music on this platform!! πŸ™ŒπŸ’«πŸŽΆ

This song is one of my favourites from popular Gospel artiste ADA and encapsulates and beings all my consciousness the victory I have in Christ. It's really beautiful and soul stirring. I already overcame the world. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ

I hope you do enjoy it πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸŽ΅ ❀ πŸ’œ 🎢 πŸͺ• 🎼 πŸ’Ώ

RNFetchBlobTmp_joixaecpx57ue2vocjfwhn.jpg

LYRICS
Awww aw

I overcame, hallelujah
He won the victory, hallelujah
He said it's finished and oh ohhh
My story is written and oh ohhh

I overcame, hallelujah
I overcame, hallelujah

Hallelujah he's alive
And because he lives I live
Hallelujah Jesus lives
And my future is alive in him

I overcame, hallelujah
He won the victory, hallelujah
He said it's finished and oh ohhh
My story is written and oh ohhh

I overcame, hallelujah
I overcame, hallelujah


Source


png_20220430_120256_0000.png


▢️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency