Afri-tunes WK64 - "Carry me go by Boy spyce" cover


Hello everyone, how is your week going? I am Oluwashindara and my Hive name is Princess-Dara.

I am new here and this is my first time participating in AFRITUNE weekly contest.

Singing is a beautiful thing, and having the courage to face the crowd or camera to sing is a gift.

The reason why I said so is because I do see people post and I have been practicing how to face the camera and sing since last year which I couldn't do it.

But last two weeks I saw some other people's videos @merit.ahama song is one of the videos that I saw and I was inspired to sign by her.

And I have been practicing this particular song since last week.
Finally, I put my face in front of the camera.

*Thanks for listening.

The song lyrics

Carry all my money, make you carry me go sambisa

If I touch your body, make you touch under my short nicker

And girl your love don blind me, I come be like baba frayoo

If I come inside shay you go carry my embryos


Chorus

Carry me go where I no know
Burst my bololo
Body cool my pressure
Body cool my pressure

Repeat

Carry me go where I no know (wo wo)
Touch my tolos (wo wo)
Body cool my pressure
Body cool my pressure

Oyinma you reset my preset oh
Girl this your back na asset oh
Come make we spend all my house rent oh
Say this your body na project oh oh oh

Omalicha ah ah ah ah ah ha
I wan Kpakamishi oh
Carry calamity oh
Brokoto me I wan chop you like ogbono

See me see Maradona
See Maradona
She wan play me corner
She wan give me format

See Maradona
See Maradona
She wan play me corner
She wan give format

**Chorus

Carry me go where I no know
Burst my bololo
Body cool my pressure
Body cool my pressure

**Repeat

Carry me go where I no know (wo wo)
Touch my tolos (wo wo)
Body cool my pressure
Body cool my pressure


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency