AFRITUNES WEEK #79_Joy in Chaos (Cover) by @ovey10


AFRITUNES WEEK #79_Joy in Chaos (Cover) by @ovey10

1694643413724.png

Hello friends of Hive, I welcome you all to afritunes week 79.

I bring to us a cover of "Joy in Chaos" by Holy Drill a popular hit song that went viral in all social media across the world. I got to know the song on TikTok and I was really captivated by the song.

In my video above, I tried to make little emphasis on the reason why I made the cover of this song. I had other things to say but I really cannot get the fact that I could still be shy in front of only me and my camera in the room:) I really hope to beat this feeling because it always live me with plentiful words unsaid but when I am writing, I could exhaust everything.

I'm a a product of the hand work of God, I choose Him knowing fully He is the ultimate and true being were I can put my trust and never get to worry about it been broken. Sometimes life can be so cruel but for once I've not tried giving up because I know there's more to come than what is it now, whenever I feel down and drained I put my trust in Jesus and He rekindles and reignites my spirit man.

It is not easy to look at your problems and still smile during does trials but when the joy of the Lord becomes your strength, you will experience peace and tranquility without aorta of doubt that every little thing is gonna be alright..

Without further ado, I will leave us to enjoy the song, please do let me know what you feel about my entry in the comment section below šŸ‘‡

Thank You šŸ™šŸ™

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9SfuAeMXu2WDFgoidzVzxy7sYRk.png

Lyrics".


o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9SfuAeMXu2WDFgoidzVzxy7sYRk.png

still got joy in chaos

Iā€²ve got peace that makes no sense

And I wonā€™t be goinā€² under
Iā€™m not held by my own strength
ā€˜Cause Iā€²ve built my life on Jesus
Heā€²s never let me down
Heā€™s faithful through every season
So why would He fail now?
He wonā€²t

Iā€™ve got, Iā€²ve got peace that makes no sense
Iā€™m not held by my own strength
ā€²Cause Iā€™ve built my life on Jesus
Heā€™s faithful through every season
So why would He fail now?
He wonā€²t

Lyrics Source

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPbBYNJKAuKi4d2EHX2X8bNCS9seBu3iMCaxYWVGys3MG8dpnYe358rXtmYkYpj4NHLK7XGEFbzN9iV4eNdoL8A1RGL5eGpucG744u5X4Jp6.png

Thank You


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center