Afri-tunes WEEK 74 || UNCHANGEABLE GOD BY JOE PRAIZE ~ COVER by Oluwadrey


Hello Everyone at the Afri-tunes community and all music lovers šŸ™Œ.
I am Oluwadrey
Am happy to be here again to share Another Beautiful African Tunes to you .

For this week , Afri-Tunes week 74, I will be presenting a Song by UNCHANGEABLE GOD BY JOE PRAIZE
Unchangeable God is a very powerful Christian praise worship song, that depicts the Nature of God, as Being the Ancient God that Never Changes in Truth and He constantly do wonderful things that No one can do.
The song also Expresses the Power and Might of God, His power cannot be Imagined.
Joe praise is a Nigerian Gospel Singer that Have released quite a number Praise songs like Great and Mighty God and Others.
I personally love this Unchangeable God Song a lot, because it reminds me of my Father in Heaven that can Come to Help any time and anywhere.
Here is the Lyrics
UNCHANGEABLE GOD
*VERSE 1"
Mighty God
Hallowed be thy name
Faithful God
You are worthy to receive all the praise
For you are lord you're the air that I breathe
The song that I sing
You're the lover of my soul

With you there is no impossibility
With you I can move the mountain
Whatever you say
Will surely come to pass
At the mention of your name
Every knee must bow ooh
CHORUS
Unchangeable unchangeable God
Reliable reliable God
Only you can do only you can do
What no man can do what no man can do
Unchangeable unchangeable God
Reliable reliable God
Only you can do
What no man can do everybody say
Unchangeable unchangeable God
Reliable reliable God
Only you can do only you can do
What no man can do what no man can do

GET THE FULL LYRICS HERE

Thanks for taking your precious time to watch for taking your precious time to watch and listen

I hope you enjoy and have a great day šŸ˜˜

IMG_20230708_143929.jpg


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center