AFRI-TUNES WEEK #7 - BILLIONAIRE -TENI- || D4MUSIC @obaro


Yessooo my people!!

Biuriful ladies and gentlemen...

This is afri-tunes week 7, and I have for us something sweet originally made by our own "Teni makanaki"

The song is titled "Billionaire" I hope you enjoy!

*LYRICS

Wanna make love on the moon
Dancing to my tunes
Is it too much?
It's not too much

I wanna be on Forbes list
If wishes were horses
Is it too much?
It's not too much

'Ebi omo oba ni mi?
Mo tun wo dansakati s'ese
'Ebi omo oba ni mi? ('Ebi omo oba nimi?) Omo'ba ima i s'ojo

Omo'ba ima i fo'ya,
omo'ba ni mi Ay, yeah
I wanna be a billionaire
Billionaire, yeah, yeah
I wanna be a billionaire
Billionaire, yeah, yeah*

I HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE MUSICAL PIECE

This is afri-tunes where you find rich African tunes.

Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center