AfriTunes-Week54. "Can't help falling in love with you" by Harley Reinhart (Cover by @mhizerbee)


Hello everyone, good evening to y'all. I'm new here and this is my first time of posting in this community. So far so good, I love and admire what is going on here.

Love is a beautiful thing and I know everyone want to love and be loved in return. Nothing special this song is one of the piece I love so much.

Below are the lyrics šŸ‘‡

Wise men say
Only fools rush in
But I can't help
Fallin' in love with you
Oh, shall I stay?
Would it be a sin?
Oh, if I can't help
Fallin' in love with you
Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling so it goes
Some things
Are meant to be
Take my hand
Take my whole life too
Oh, for I can't help
Fallin' in love with you
Oh, like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Oh, take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help
Fallin' in love with you
Oh, oh, for I, I can't help
Fallin' in love with you

Source

Meanwhile, Happy anniversary šŸ˜. More good things to each and everyone of you.

Stay safe and stay blessed.

I still remain @mhizerbee.


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center