Afritunes week 97 - "You're the reason I live" by Sinach cover by @mharvis


Hello everyone, Welcome to Afritunes week 97. It's my first time posting here. I am @mharvis and for this week, I'll be singing a cover of the song "You're the reason I live" by Sinach. I hope you have fun and enjoy.

"You are the reason I live" is a very inspirational song I always love to sing and each time I sing it, I get the assurance that Jesus is the reason I am still alive, still standing, still strong and still hopeful.

This song gives me the faith to face every of my fears because I get so bold and filled with vigour each time I listen to or sing this song.

Looking back at where I come from and where I am today, I am convinced that God is faithful. He is the reason I live. Hallelujah!

Thank you for having me. Much love šŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹

Song lyrics

You are the One
You give my life a meaning
Oh, oh, oh
You are my God
You are the One
The greater One in me
Oh, oh, oh
You are my God
You are the One

I worship You alone
Jesus, You are more than life to me
I honour You alone
Jesus, You are everything to me
Master, Saviour, Jesus
I love You more and more
Master, Saviour, Jesus
I love You more and more

Source

Picture designed using Canva


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center