Afri-tunes week #121// Eze Ebube by Neon Adejo Cover by megamo


Hello amazing Ladies and gentleman.
Happy new month family !!!
With great Joy,welcome to the month of July.
I am your friend megamo.

July is the 7th month in the year and number 7 is a unique number.
It represents perfection and usually a seal of events or happenings in human life.

Trust we are all doing fine !
This is week #121 on the afri-tunes community, I am excited 😊
I will be doing a cover of a beautiful song Eze Ebube by Neon Adejo.
Eze Ebube means 'The glorious king' .
The song is in the English language, the chorus highlights more on 'Eze Ebube', which is spoken by the Igbo's in the eastern part of Nigeria.

Neon Adejo is vibrant gospel artist that sings with so much passion.
I am stirred up to sing this song because it brings me into a deep appreciation of the love and wonders of God.
I am a product of the grace of God.
The Grace of God is indeed an unmerited favor which we don't deserve but it was given to us.

The lyrics are hand written, sing along,
More than my mouth can testify
More than my mind can comprehend
See I’ve seen the wonders of your grace
I’m so sure that this is not the end

Eze ebube
see how far you’ve brought
Eze ebube
I’m so glad you found me worthy
I can see
I can tell
And I know it’s your grace
All my days I will sing your praise

My heart is full of gratitude
To you and no one else but you
(Thank you Jesus)
Lord I’m here only by your grace
Thank you Jesus for not giving up on me

Eze ebube
See how far you’ve brought me
Eze ebube
I’m so glad you found me worthy
I can see
I can tell
And I know it’s your grace
All my days I will sing your praise

Grace found me
Grace saved me
Grace made me
Who I am
Grace redeemed me
Grace sustains me
Grace made me
Who I am

Hope you enjoyed the song,
Thank you
Stay blessed 🙏


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now