Afritunes Week 133- A cover song of, God turn it around by Jon Reddick.


Hi lovers of music! I know its awfully been a long while here but never mind me, in no time you'll start seeing more of me, it's a promise from me to you.
So,why the song titled *Turn it around?Well, the first time I heard this song, it didn't took me much time before I memorized each parts of the lyrics. I really didn't found that surprising because, the song actually preached to my present situation at that time and this, left me to put it on repeat until I had fully absorbed all and saw it fulfilment.
God still turns things around,
He's still in the business of turning lives around for good,
In His time,He will make it happen.
Keep trusting on Him.

Lyrics: God, Turn It Around by Jon Reddick

I’m praying God come
And turn this thing around
God, turn it around
God, turn it around
God, turn it around
I’m calling on the name
that changes everything
God, turn it around
God, turn it around
God, turn it around

All of my hope
Is in the name
The name of Jesus
Breakthrough will come
Come in the name
The name of Jesus

God, turn it around
God,turn it around
God, turn it around

He is up to something
God is doing something
right now

He is healing someone
He is saving someone
God is doing something
right now

He is moving mountains
Making a way for someone
God is doing something
right now
God is doing something

Source

Cover Photo Source: Source

©Medemausi


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now