Afri-tunes #55 || Too Faithful To Fail Me By Moses Bliss (cover) By @maryjacy


Hello everyone, hope you're all doing good? I'm glad to be here this week on Afri-tunes and I'm grateful for the opportunity. Today, I'll be presenting a song by Moses Bliss, titled; Too faithful to fail me. It's a song that always reminds me of the faithfulness of God In my life.

When I look at everything in my life, I cannot but appreciate God for his love. He has always been there for me both in good and bad times. Even when it seems all hope was lost, he always shows up in a great way. Sometimes I do imagine how my life would have been without God, I'm grateful that he never neglect me any time I call unto him.

There are times we do come across challenges in life, and it's inevitable, but during those moments, we should seek for God's intervention with faith and we'll be amazed at the end of everything. When we are patient during those moments, he's gonna prove himself in our lives.


PhotoStudio_1679619459306.jpeg
Designed on canva



The lyrics


You are who You are yesterday
Today and forever more
What You say is what You do

You never fail, You never change
You are faithful till the end
Faithful God, I worship you
I worship you

You′re too faithful to fail me
You're too faithful to disappoint me
You′ve proven Yourself in my life
And I've come to realize
You're too faithful to fail me

You′re too faithful to fail me!
Oh Jesus
You′re too faithful to disappoint me
You've proven Yourself in my life
And I′ve come to realize
You're too faithful to fail me
Hey, dah, dah, dah, dah, dah
Oh, dah dah, dah, hey, dah, dah, dah

Yes, we worship
You are, you are, God
You are who You are yesterday
Today (Today and forevermore)
(What You say) What You say is what You do
Lord, you never fail
You never fail, You never change, God

AZLyrics


Original video
instrumental extracted from the original video with moises apk



20220720_161358_0000.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center