Afri-tunes week 98_Mi Amore by Malong


Hello dearies it's your friend and sister Malong,a beautiful morning to you all,this a copy of mi Amore by Mr wealth.i love this song,here I am here I stand Lord saturate my heart with your love oo, because you the only one who make sense to me.
Mi Amore Lyrics:
Eh eh eh eh eh, eh eh eh
La la la la la la la la la la la

Eh eh eh eh eh, eh eh eh
La la la la la la la la la la la

Into your Mercy I run to
Lover of my soul
Like a bride in need of Her groom so I come
Lover I come

I have crossed the highest mountains
I have dumped all of my idols
You are the only one that makes sense to me
So I come
Lover I come

Here I am
Here I stand
Saturate My Heart with your Love
I want to Love you more and more Mi Amor

Saturate My Heart with your Love
Saturate my soul with your beauty
I want to Love you more and more, Mi Amor

Eh eh eh eh eh, eh eh eh eh eh eh
La la la la la la la la la la la

Here I am
Here I stand
Saturate My Heart with your Love
I want to Love you more and more Mi Amore.

https://gospelfountain.com/mr-wealth-team-rem-mi-amore/amp/.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center