Robo ske ske Robo Yeske... Malo #ttt

Welcome to another energetic #ttt by @ablaze I would share three songs from Tiwa Savage featuring two fine artists in today's episode of the three tunes Tuesday.

pexels-photo-4226422 (2).jpeg

Source


Tiwa Savage ft Wizkid = Bad

This song is more like a person who fights and runs away and will fight another day.

It's a beautiful song that I enjoy listening to when I want to feel energized and ready to grind.

I Learned to live every like is my last and I love the aura of the song.

Tiwa Savage is a very confident singer and I love her so much.

I am not a fan of Wizkid but because Tiwa Savage was featured in the song, I enjoyed the song so much that I thought of sharing it.


Tiwa Savage ft Duncan Mighty =>Lova Lova

This song is just a perfect song because I love the duo so much.

Do you see how Tiwa transforms a song with her vibes?

I love this song so much, I can see they had fun making this song together.

Duncan Mighty also did a good job with his awesome voice and then the queen of Afro did her thing.

The video is also top notch and I love to play this song so much not minding it's quite old now.


Tiwa ft Wizkid =>Malo

This is another beautiful song 🥰, I am so in love with the video and costume of this singer.

I also love the little dance step. The video made it so fun to watch and vibe along with.

All videos are from #Youtube. Thank you for vibing along, See you next time. Bye!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments