Afritunes week #86_cover of yesu masoyina by jpat


Afritunes Week #86_Cover of "Yesu Masoyina" by Jaypat.

png_20231029_055707_0000.png

Hy guys it's Jaypat here again and this time I bring to you all an Hausa/English song which talks about the Love that exist between me and my creator.

"Yesu Mai Soyina" simply means Jesus my Lover. If I should start talking about the goodness and love of God over my life I will need extra two days to say only but quarter of it.
God has been gracious to me and so far I experienced the best form of love from Him. God for sending his son Jesus Christ alone is a form of love that beats my imagination always.

I'm nothing but a piece of creature in the hands of my creator, I have disobeyed God in so many ways but His love and mercy over my life I really cannot emphasize because it takes a special form of Love for God Himself to send His only begotten son to die for my sake..

I hope you guys enjoy my entry, thank you 🙏🙏

LYRICS

Yesu masoyi na, ba wanda zaya rabani
dakai/ x4
(Jesus, my Lover…no one can separate
me from You)
Masoyi na (masoyi na), Mai ceto na (mai
ceto na) 2x
(My Lover (my Lover), My Saviour (My
Saviour))

Lyrics Source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center