Afritunes One Year Anniversary// Victoria Orinze's "Set My Heart On Fire" Cover By @hivedeb


Hello friends, who missed me? Am sorry for taking this long unannounced break I bring you good news, am fine and back again.

Big shoutout to @ksam the brain behind this noble community and all the Admins who are working behind the scene to make sure things go well, oh yes your work is speaking forth already and I wish this new year brings lots of goodies too.

Still celebrating my dear Afritunes community @1. It's a community that celebrates African talents and beyond. There are lots of talented African artists that we are yet to know about and list to them too.

I bring you a song by my dear crazy artist Victoria Orinze. I love this artist so much because she sings with lots of passion, she doesn't even mind letting go of her shoes just to express herself in songs. "Oh Lord Set My Heart On Fire" is the one song that set her on the stage and increased her popularity. You must love her when you her this song. The passion I say again is top notch see, I don't just like this song I Love It and I know you will do too.

Let's go there friends and explore as it is my prayer for you this new year too.

***Happy Anniversary Afritunes Community ***

Victoria Orenze On Fire’ Lyrics

Oh Oh Lord
Set my heart on Fire for You
For You oo

Oh Oh Lord
Set my life in order for You
For You oo

I want to know Your heart
I want to know Your way
Lord I want to know Your heart
Lord I want to know Your way

Oh Oh Lord
Set my heart on Fire for You ( I wanna
burn)
For You oo

Oh Oh Lord
Set my life in order for You
For You oo

Oh Oh Lord
Set my heart on Fire for You
(let me burn for You alone)
For You oo

Oh Oh Lord
Pls Set my life in order for You

For You, For You, For You
Oh Oh Lord

Thank You


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency