Afri-Tunes Week 135 | Cover of Awesome God | By @g2comfort


Hello and Greetings to everyone. I trust we are all doing well. You are all welcome to AFRI-TUNES week 135. My name is g2comfort. Today, I will be sharing with you a cover of the song Awesome God by Sinach. I take this opportunity to thank the leaders and MOD of the afri tunes community for their great work and support. May God continue to bless you all.

This song Awesome God was originally written by Nigerian gospel singer Sinach and it was released in the year 2008. This song is a powerful worship song that talks about the greatness and power of God. The song reminds us that there is no one like God, there is no disappointment in Him, and He is good all the time. It also encourages listeners to lift their hands to praise and worship God and to glorify His holy name. I love this song so much, that whenever I listened or sing it, it always lifts me up, God is indeed awesome God in my life and that of my family that is why i said thank You awesome God.

LYRICS:
[Verse]
Holy are You Lord
All creation call You God
Worthy is Your name
We worship Your Majesty

[Chorus]
Awesome God, how great Thou art
You are God, mighty are Your miracles
We stand in awe of Your holy name
Lord we bow and worship You

Lyrics from genius

Thank you and God bless.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center