Afritunes week 134// chukwu oma onye omanna (cover)


Hello lovers of Hive, this is afri tunes week 134. It's exciting to be back after a long while due to some challenges but now I'm back again.
This week I'll be doing a song cover by daystars choristers, titled chukwu oma onye omanna.

I was inspired to pick this particular song because of the recent happenings in my life which also contributed to my absence on hive.
A lot have been going on recently in my life, my world was crumbling I lost hope completely, I thought I've come to the end of the road for me. I've been having a family and academy challenge, there was no way out until god showed up. He pulled down the walls of pain around me and now all lost hopes have been restored I am free at last. so I give God all the glory for coming through for me in my lowest and darkest moments he never let me down.

The lyrics talks about the goodness of God and how he comes through for us in our last minut.it showers God with praises and honor. in any condition you find yourself be rest assured that God will show up and do wonders so never give up.

lyrics:
Chukwu oma
Onyeoma na
Chukwu oma
Onyeoma na
Chukwu oma ah ah
Chobioma
Solo 1:
My life was crowned with misery
My hopes were drowned as in the sea
My God is good Chiobioma meh...
He left the heavens and came down
The wall of pain he pulled down
He sent His word with healing
My life He gave new meaning, yeah
Chineke oma, chiobioma meh
Chukwu oma
Onyeoma na
Chukwu oma
Onyeoma na
Chukwu oma
Chobioma

you can find the lyrics to the song
here


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center