Afritunes Community Week || A song Cover by @etigift


Hello everyone!!! Welcome to Afritunes community week 118 and for this week I am doing a cover of a song "Blood on dance floor by odumodublvck.

I really love this song and not just for the lyrics of the song but for the way the song is being played, the progression and everything and this is also one of my best song, I always feel happy when ever I listen to it because music is part of me.

So I hope that you will enjoy, have fun and comment on my video.

Have fun and enjoy.

Song Lyrics

So, why they wanna cause more?
Put him in a Crosstour
Kolobi their own blood
Did it on their own turf
So, why they wanna bring blood?
Down to my front door
I don't wanna drink more
Blood on the dance floor
Supposing I fall in with my kala like this and that (okay)
I'm dressed in black
Opportunity no be wetin I go dey look them pass

So, I light my bass
Light that man with my pompi (ehn)
Tear garanut on the monkey
Shake her yansh for my money
Odumodu fala-follow, decipher konji
I go fill my glass cup
Higher catch fun
While I dey function
My ops on a lost cause

Source

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center