Afritunes Week 115 ~ A song cover by @etigift


Hello šŸ‘‹ everyone!
Welcome to Afritunes Week 115, it is great to be here this week. I welcome everybody. This week I will be doing a cover of a song "Jesus I need you" by David

We all need Jesus in our lives everytime and every moment. because if we don't have Jesus in our life, the devil will use us. So any where we go, we need Jesus in our life because through him can one be safe.

I hope you enjoyed my presentation. Thank you all for watching.

Song lyrics

Hope be my anthem
Lord, when the world has fallen quiet
You stand beside me
Give me a song in the night

Chorus

And Jesus I need You
Every moment I need You
Hear now this grace bought heart sing out
Your praise forever

Beauty for ashes
You find the weak and contrite heart
Shoulder its burdens
And carry it into the light (Jesus)

Jesus, I need You
Every moment I need You
Hear now this grace bought heart sing out
Your praise forever

And Jesus I need You
Every moment I need You
Hear now this grace bought heart sing out
Your praise forever, oh-oh

Source


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center