Afritunes week 105 || Let us Praise God


Music Lovers ❤️❤️🎶🎼

Welcome to my musical channel @esesobas123
This is AFRITUNES 105.

I'm full of joy that a music platform where African music can be expressed and enjoyed exist admist many others musical platforms on hive. This is a beautiful place to be.

Of a truth, I'm Very excited about that fact that I will be able to participate in Afritunes Week 105.

I have chosen to do a praiseful music vibes for our enjoyment. So, do well to join me as we appreciate God together.

This song is all about magnifying Jesus as the lord, I chose these song because we need to acknowledge him as our sustainer especially this hardtimes.

Trust you will love it.

Thank you for watching.

Let's rock on 🎼



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments