Afritunes Week 95 | soldier, Cover by @epsalmist91


Hello! Afritunes community and my great hivers
It's an amazing new week 95. It's a great privilege to be alive to sing and glory the Lord. Today I gladly present this song titled Soldier by Min. Ebuka Songs, a Nigerian gospel music artist.

I had to choose this song because it is inspired and filled with the Holy spirit and it gives detailed knowledge of man's role and obligation to the will of God.
It describes the duty of man as a believer to hear the voice of God and adhere to his command.

This song truly blesses my soul and has helped me to love God, to hear him, to follow him and to submit to his will

Many have wasted their time, years and seasons doing the wrong thing and going contrary to the will of God and this song is out to call me back to Christ not just as Christians but as soldiers of the Lord.
Let this song be a blessing and an eye opener to everyone who is willing to hear and serve the Lord wholeheartedly in good and bad times.
A song like this will aid a Christian in being focused and steadfast in his daily dealing with God.
This truly a song of consecration and total submission to God. It portrays man willingness to do the kingdom work not minding the circumstances surrounding him.

Thanks for stopping by my blog
See you in my next post.
Happy new year.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now