AFRI-INLEO INITIATIVE WEEK 19 A COVER OF A SONG BY KIRK FRANKLIN TITLE MY LIFE IS IN YOUR HANDS


Hi everyone welcome to afri-inleo week 19 i am @eagleswing just to day i get to discover how wonderful this week topic is for me i so much love music so i love playing music at all time but in my life i get to a point when i start becoming discouraged when everything seems to be going against my expectation.

I kept trusting God at that point i was not even having any body to encourage me i was always lonly until one faithful night when I was sleeping and forgot to off my blue tooth and slept of only for me to wake up at the middle of the night and hear a song that i never knew it was there a song that was addressing my situation at that point of time i was so much encourage to a point since then i celebrate that song.
[10/12, 1:14 AM] onahchijioke71: Lyrics
My Life Is in Your Hands ft. God's Property - Kirk Franklin

...

Maverick City Choir

You don't have to worry (you don't have to worry)

And don't you be afraid (and don't you be afraid)

Joy comes (joy comes in the morning)

Troubles they don't last always (troubles they don't last always)

For there is (for there's a friend named Jesus)

Who will wipe your tears (who will wipe your tears away)

And if your heart (and if your heart is broken)

Just lift your hands and say (just lift your hands and say)

I know that I can make it (Hallelujah)

I know that I can stand

No matter what may come (no matter what may come my way)

My life (my life is in your hands)

With Jesus I can take it (with Jesus I can take it)

With Him, I know (with Him I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life is in your hands

Chandler Moore

&

Maverick City Choir

Hallelujah

I know that I can make it (I know that I can make it)

I know that I can stand (I know that I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life (my life is in Your hands)

With Jesus I can take (with Jesus I can take it)

With Him, I know (with Him I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life is in Your hands

I know that (I know that I can make it)

I know that (I know that I can stand)

You can sing like (no matter what may come my way)

You can sing like (my life is in Your hands)

With Jesus I can take it (with Jesus I can take it)

Come on! with Him I know (with Him, I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life is in Your hands

Go one more

I know (I know that I can make it)

Come on, come on! (I know that I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life (my life is in Your hands)

With Jesus I can take it (with Jesus I can take it)

With Him I can stand (with Him, I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life come on! (my life is in Your hands)

My life (my life is in Your hands)

Come on (my life is in Your hands)

Say (my life is in Your hands)

My life is in

Maverick City Choir

Because He lives, I confess tomorrow

Because Jesus lives, oh fear is gone

Because I know, I know, I know

Who holds the future

Because He lives

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got my overall

In His hand

He's got my overall

In His hand

He's got my overall

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

Oh yes Jesus loves me

Oh yes Jesus loves me

Yes Jesus loves me

Come on, sing more time I can believe sing yes

Yes Jesus loves me

Yes Jesus loves me

Yes Jesus loves me

More Lyrics from Kirk Franklin Songs

Similar Songs

Lyrics
My Life Is in Your Hands ft. God's Property - Kirk Franklin

...

Maverick City Choir

You don't have to worry (you don't have to worry)

And don't you be afraid (and don't you be afraid)

Joy comes (joy comes in the morning)

Troubles they don't last always (troubles they don't last always)

For there is (for there's a friend named Jesus)

Who will wipe your tears (who will wipe your tears away)

And if your heart (and if your heart is broken)

Just lift your hands and say (just lift your hands and say)

I know that I can make it (Hallelujah)

I know that I can stand

No matter what may come (no matter what may come my way)

My life (my life is in your hands)

With Jesus I can take it (with Jesus I can take it)

With Him, I know (with Him I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life is in your hands

Chandler Moore

&

Maverick City Choir

Hallelujah

I know that I can make it (I know that I can make it)

I know that I can stand (I know that I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life (my life is in Your hands)

With Jesus I can take (with Jesus I can take it)

With Him, I know (with Him I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life is in Your hands

I know that (I know that I can make it)

I know that (I know that I can stand)

You can sing like (no matter what may come my way)

You can sing like (my life is in Your hands)

With Jesus I can take it (with Jesus I can take it)

Come on! with Him I know (with Him, I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life is in Your hands

Go one more

I know (I know that I can make it)

Come on, come on! (I know that I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life (my life is in Your hands)

With Jesus I can take it (with Jesus I can take it)

With Him I can stand (with Him, I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life come on! (my life is in Your hands)

My life (my life is in Your hands)

Come on (my life is in Your hands)

Say (my life is in Your hands)

My life is in

Maverick City Choir

Because He lives, I confess tomorrow

Because Jesus lives, oh fear is gone

Because I know, I know, I know

Who holds the future

Because He lives

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got my overall

In His hand

He's got my overall

In His hand

He's got my overall

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

Oh yes Jesus loves me

Oh yes Jesus loves me

Yes Jesus loves me

Come on, sing more time I can believe sing yes

Yes Jesus loves me

Yes Jesus loves me

Yes Jesus loves me

More Lyrics from Kirk Franklin Songs

Similar Songs

[10/11, 8:36 PM] onahchijioke71: Hi everyone welcome to afri-inleo week 19 i am @eagleswing just to day i get to discover how wonderful this week topic is for me i so much love music so i love playing music at all time but in my life i get to a point when i start becoming discouraged when everything seems to be going against my expectation.

I kept trusting God at that point i was not even having any body to encourage me i was always lonly until one faithful night when I was sleeping and forgot to off my blue tooth and slept of only for me to wake up at the middle of the night and hear a song that i never knew it was there a song that was addressing my situation at that point of time i was so much encourage to a point since then i celebrate that song.
[10/12, 1:14 AM] onahchijioke71: Lyrics
My Life Is in Your Hands ft. God's Property - Kirk Franklin

...

Maverick City Choir

You don't have to worry (you don't have to worry)

And don't you be afraid (and don't you be afraid)

Joy comes (joy comes in the morning)

Troubles they don't last always (troubles they don't last always)

For there is (for there's a friend named Jesus)

Who will wipe your tears (who will wipe your tears away)

And if your heart (and if your heart is broken)

Just lift your hands and say (just lift your hands and say)

I know that I can make it (Hallelujah)

I know that I can stand

No matter what may come (no matter what may come my way)

My life (my life is in your hands)

With Jesus I can take it (with Jesus I can take it)

With Him, I know (with Him I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life is in your hands

Chandler Moore

&

Maverick City Choir

Hallelujah

I know that I can make it (I know that I can make it)

I know that I can stand (I know that I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life (my life is in Your hands)

With Jesus I can take (with Jesus I can take it)

With Him, I know (with Him I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life is in Your hands

I know that (I know that I can make it)

I know that (I know that I can stand)

You can sing like (no matter what may come my way)

You can sing like (my life is in Your hands)

With Jesus I can take it (with Jesus I can take it)

Come on! with Him I know (with Him, I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life is in Your hands

Go one more

I know (I know that I can make it)

Come on, come on! (I know that I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life (my life is in Your hands)

With Jesus I can take it (with Jesus I can take it)

With Him I can stand (with Him, I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life come on! (my life is in Your hands)

My life (my life is in Your hands)

Come on (my life is in Your hands)

Say (my life is in Your hands)

My life is in

Maverick City Choir

Because He lives, I confess tomorrow

Because Jesus lives, oh fear is gone

Because I know, I know, I know

Who holds the future

Because He lives

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got my overall

In His hand

He's got my overall

In His hand

He's got my overall

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

Oh yes Jesus loves me

Oh yes Jesus loves me

Yes Jesus loves me

Come on, sing more time I can believe sing yes

Yes Jesus loves me

Yes Jesus loves me

Yes Jesus loves me

More Lyrics from Kirk Franklin Songs

Similar Songs

Lyrics
My Life Is in Your Hands ft. God's Property - Kirk Franklin

...

Maverick City Choir

You don't have to worry (you don't have to worry)

And don't you be afraid (and don't you be afraid)

Joy comes (joy comes in the morning)

Troubles they don't last always (troubles they don't last always)

For there is (for there's a friend named Jesus)

Who will wipe your tears (who will wipe your tears away)

And if your heart (and if your heart is broken)

Just lift your hands and say (just lift your hands and say)

I know that I can make it (Hallelujah)

I know that I can stand

No matter what may come (no matter what may come my way)

My life (my life is in your hands)

With Jesus I can take it (with Jesus I can take it)

With Him, I know (with Him I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life is in your hands

Chandler Moore

&

Maverick City Choir

Hallelujah

I know that I can make it (I know that I can make it)

I know that I can stand (I know that I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life (my life is in Your hands)

With Jesus I can take (with Jesus I can take it)

With Him, I know (with Him I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life is in Your hands

I know that (I know that I can make it)

I know that (I know that I can stand)

You can sing like (no matter what may come my way)

You can sing like (my life is in Your hands)

With Jesus I can take it (with Jesus I can take it)

Come on! with Him I know (with Him, I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life is in Your hands

Go one more

I know (I know that I can make it)

Come on, come on! (I know that I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life (my life is in Your hands)

With Jesus I can take it (with Jesus I can take it)

With Him I can stand (with Him, I know I can stand)

No matter (no matter what may come my way)

My life come on! (my life is in Your hands)

My life (my life is in Your hands)

Come on (my life is in Your hands)

Say (my life is in Your hands)

My life is in

Maverick City Choir

Because He lives, I confess tomorrow

Because Jesus lives, oh fear is gone

Because I know, I know, I know

Who holds the future

Because He lives

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

He's got my overall

In His hand

He's got my overall

In His hand

He's got my overall

In His hand

He's got the whole world

In His hand

Oh yes Jesus loves me

Oh yes Jesus loves me

Yes Jesus loves me

Come on, sing more time I can believe sing yes

Yes Jesus loves me

Yes Jesus loves me

Yes Jesus loves me

More Lyrics from Kirk Franklin Songs

Similar Songs

Explore
For Users
For Artists and Vendors
Company

© 2023 Boomplay All rights reserved.
[10/12, 1:14 AM] onahchijioke71: https://www.boomplay.com/lyrics/381184

© 2023 Boomplay All rights reserved.
[10/12, 1:14 AM] onahchijioke71: https://www.boomplay.com/lyrics/381184


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center