AFRI-TUNES WEEK #7_ARA BY BRYMO FT DPRINCY


Heyyyyyy.... What's up guys.
This is to your boy dprincy, also known as DMS which means D-princy Musical Studios.. On this week AFRI-TUNES week #7. i am going to be covering a song by Brymo titled ARA.

This is a song song, so many Nigerians really fancy alot. The words, the rhymes, the interpretations etc. Its more like a throwback song but its evergreen. .
.

The major reason I choose this song is the fact that there so many things i want to do like (ara wanle ti mo fe da), there are tons of thing i still want to exhibit on earth, but the prayer is that GOD should keep us from destinies waister .

So, ara n be means lots of wonders.

Ara n mbe
Ti mo fe da
Karaye ma pa kadara da
O n mbe, o n mbe
Ara n mbe
O n mbe, o n mbe, o n mbe
O n mbe, o n mbe, o n mbe, o n mbe, o n mbe, o n mbe

Ara n mbe
Ti mo fe da
Karaye ma pa kadara da
O n mbe, o n mbe
Ara n mbe
Ti mo fe da
Karaye ma pa kadara da
O n mbe, o n mbe

Hey now
Tell everybody we dey town
We getting high n getting down
D bills on me another round
Hey now
That gal in red she has it locked down
She twists, she turns, shut down
She no dey gree no dey slow down
Ma lo fa a gun
Mujo jo ko o la agun
Omoge dakun
Lemomi bi i tattoo
High me like grey goose
Gimme wings like red bull
Omoge dakun
Lemo mi bi i tattoo
Hey gal u want some
My pocket handsome
Tele mi lo no ransom
Dede bioro bi i scorpion
U say u want some
My pocket handsome
Tele mi lo no ransom
Dede bioro bi I scorpion

Ara n mbe
Ti mo fe da
Karaye mapa kadara da
On mbe
On mbe
Ara n mbe
Ti mo fe da
Karaye mapa kadara da
On mbe
On mbe

If u see a gal u like
She ugly or she fine
No stand dey look
Just make a move say baby pls be mine
Ur beautiful 2night
Have a drink with me no crime
M a gentle man I get small money to spend on u

Ara n mbe
Ti mo fe da
Karaye mapa kadara da
On mbe
On mbe
Ara n mbe

She lama kolemole
She lama bimolemo
She lama fayoshayo
Ama fenu sheri
She lama kolemole
She lama bimolemo
She lama fayoshayo
Ama fenu sheri

                   The production
 I went online to download the song in which i started working on it.

The whole experience was just interesting to me... Like, just enjoying myself.... You know what I am saying na (Lol)

                    Audio

1]After getting the song, i EQed it to my taste.
2]After that, *i added my synthesizer from Nexus
*i added my bass
*and then i added my drums
(The whole audio session took me over 2-3days to conclude)

                            Video

1] Techno spark was used for the video

  1. video was edited with a video editors app.
    (Video to a day to be recorded and edited.

    Soooo... because its afri-tunes my song selection must be based on African vibes.

But no withstanding, African songs are the best you can ever ask for anytime.
Do well to enjoy my cover on this.

              Appreciation

I want to appreciate my brothers, my friends and mentors on this platform for your support, good comments, likes, up votes and the inspiration to keep moving. You guys are exceptional. you guys too sure I beg... Thanks in bunch.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center